Stormy

This brief post is inspired by Michael Wolfson’s link to the following short video. I have taken the liberty of selecting a couple of my own stormy cloudscapes. Clouds have always been a fascinating subject for artists for their transience, endless variation, drama, colour and often utmost delicacy.

Storm clouds over False Bay
Storm clouds over False Bay

Maybe next time I will do a more systematic search of my own material and possible some of you could send me some of your own images for display.

Technicolour Dawn
Technicolour Dawn

Mike Berger

 

 

Leave a Reply

